FREE Walk and Talk Sessions

FREE Weekly, Walk & Talk Group Coaching Sessions via Conference Call every Tuesday

Image result for walking for exercise

Do you struggle to get your steps in every day?  Need some extra accountability and encouragement to make it happen?  Want to meet like minded health crusaders?

Here’s your solution.  And it’s FREE!


12:30 Eastern/11:30 Central/10:30 Mountain/9:30 Pacific

Dial (712) 770-4010, Meeting code 650179

If you can’t join for the full 45 minutes, no worries.  Join late or hop off early if needed

Each week, I’ll start by addressing the Health Topic of the Day, followed by Q&A, followed by group coaching for anyone who wants to share an accomplishment, a struggle, a fear of how to handle a future event, etc. You can just listen in and learn until you’re ready to participate.

Make this a standing weekly event with a firm personal boundary around the time slot. You’re worth it!   Add this as a reoccurring event in your phone or work computer so you remember to lace up your sneakers and call in.  If you use Outlook, I’ll send you a calendar event to accept.

Use our time together to walk, run, do the treadmill/elliptical, do laps around your office building, go up and down the stairs, do planks in your office, whatever works. Just move your body anyway that feels good to you.

Meet a group of like-minded wellness crusaders from across the country.  Fitness is much more fun with friends!   Invite a friend or coworker to join us, no matter where she lives.

Accountability can make or break your health goals.

Call/Text/Email me with any questions. (303) 669-7284  karagalvin(at)

Private Walk and Talk sessions are also available (for a very reasonable  fee) if you want me all to yourself! 

Image result for walk and talk health coaching